Contact

Something not right! or You Have Suggestions – Email Us at info@sbmha.ca

 

St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Board Executive
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
President Southdale Shaun Chornley    president@sbmha.ca
Vice President Norwood Duane McClinton  vicepresident@sbmha.ca
Secretary Winakwa Mike Van Dam
 secretary@sbmha.ca
Treasurer Southdale Tim Winters    treasurer@sbmha.ca
Past President
Norwood
Dean Matthews  pastpresident@sbmha.ca
Executive members have full voting rights and all, with the exception of the Past President, are elected at the SBMHA Annual General Meeting
St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Board Members
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
Registrar Winakwa Cheryl Pilek  registrar@sbmha.ca
Ice Convenor Notre Dame Gilles Durupt 204-237-5472
 gcdurupt@hotmail.com
Referee In Chief Southdale Ryan Sutherland 204-227-3530  ryan79@mymts.net
Direct Entry Chair (11-18)
Southdale Jim Collins
204-250-9123  jimedwardcollins@gmail.com
A Chair (11-13)  Vacant
 peeweebantamconvenor@sbmha.ca
A Chair (8-10) Southdale Mike Green  204-771-2990  greener9119@gmail.com
House League – 7 & 8 Southdale Kirk McCuspey  kirk_mccuspey@hotmail.com
House League – Timbits Vacant
IP Convenor Vacant  
Member at Large Winakwa Joyce Webinger 204-229-7103
 webinger@mymts.net
Member at Large   Ryan Younghusband  
Member at Large  Southdale Kris Kopansky    
AA Council Representative Vacant      
Female Chair Teri Moffatt  terimoffatt@hotmail.com
Equipment Chair
Southdale
Tamara Bauknecht
 equipment@sbmha.ca
Board members have full voting rights and are elected at the SBMHA Annual General Meeting
St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Community Club Representatives
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
CC Rep – Primary Archwood Kathy O`Flaherty 204-233-0155  gtetreau@shaw.ca
CC Rep – Primary Champlain Roy Scarlett    3rivers@mts.net
CC Rep – Primary Norwood Daryl Porter  dporter@manitoba-ehealth.ca
CC Rep – Primary Notre Dame Rob Lafreniere
 rjlafreniere@shaw.ca
CC Rep – Primary Southdale Luc Dube

204-797-6984
 ldube@horizonid.com
CC Rep – Additional Southdale Samuel Shaganya    webadmin@sbmha.ca
CC Rep – Additional Southdale Barry Fitzsimmons  blfitz@live.ca
CC Rep – Additional Southdale Jared Buffie 204-228-3120  jaredbuffie@gmail.com
CC Rep – Primary Winakwa Ron Vermette  kaito2002@gmail.com
CC Rep – Additional Winakwa Dana Lafreniere
204-231-0698  jpdana@mts.net
CC Reps have full voting rights and are Appointed by their respective Community Clubs
St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Appointees and Duties
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
Book Keeper * NOT IN AREA Michelle Trudeau 204-878-9948   
Referee Assignor * Winakwa Joyce Webinger 204-229-7103
 webinger@mymts.net
Time Keeper Assignor * Southdale Gerry Gauvin 204-471-5396
 gereve@mts.net

Coach
Mentor/Liason

  Kirk McCuspey
   kirk_mccuspey@hotmail.com
East League Rep # NOT IN AREA    
Website Administrator # Southdale Samuel Shaganya  webadmin@sbmha.ca
HCR Administrator Southdale Linda Borger lindaborger@shaw.ca
* Designates SBMHA Appointed Members (with no voting rights)
# Designates a SBMHA duty performed by a Member (with no voting rights)
AA Council Representatives (Railcats)
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
AA Council Chair Southdale Wade Carriere
   
SBMHA President
Southdale Shaun Chornley    president@sbmha.ca
SBMHA AA Director Dean Matthews  pastpresident@sbmha.ca
AA Council SBMHA Rep Southdale Wade Carriere    nsnunn@mymts.net
AA Council SBMHA Rep Southdale Marnie Simeons    
AA Council SBMHA Rep Southdale
   
TMHA President
NOT IN AREA Mike Segal
 mikesegal@mts.net
AA TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA Barry Eori    
AA Council TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA Marion Segal    
AA Council TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA Teressa Blank    
AA Council TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA    
AA Council is responsible for the AA Railcats Program in St. Boniface and Transcona
St. Boniface Female Hockey Committee (SBFHC) – Exec
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
WEFH President -Female Chair (SBMHA Elected)
 Norwood Teri Moffatt
 terimoffatt@hotmail.com
WEFH Vice-President – Female Director (TMHA Elected) NOT IN AREA Jacquie Sippola
   
WEFH Secretary
Marion Segal

 

   
WEFH Treasurer
Southdale Deanna Williamson
   
WEFH Stars Cup Chairperson
Southdale Tara Wallis
   
Winnipeg East Female Hockey (WEFH) is responsible for the Female Hockey Program in St. Boniface and Transcona