Contact

Something not right! or You Have Suggestions – Email Us at info@sbmha.ca

 

St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Board Executive
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
President Southdale Shaun Chornley president@sbmha.ca
Vice President Southdale Kirk McCuspey
vicepresident@sbmha.ca
Secretary Calum Hughes
secretary@sbmha.ca
Treasurer Southdale Tim Winters treasurer@sbmha.ca
Past President Norwood Dean Matthews pastpresident@sbmha.ca
Executive members have full voting rights and all, with the exception of the Past President, are elected at the SBMHA Annual General Meeting
St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Board Members
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
Registrar Norwood Carol Matthews
registrar@sbmha.ca
Ice Convenor Notre Dame Gilles Durupt
gcdurupt@hotmail.com
Referee In Chief Southdale Ryan Sutherland ryan79@mymts.net
Direct Entry Chair (11-18)
Southdale Ben Akoh
bakoh@hotmail.com
A Chair (11-13) Southdale Troy Titterson
stbpeewee@gmail.com
A Chair (8-10) Southdale Sylvain Fodairt Sylvain.Foidart@gmail.com
House League – 7/8 Southdale Tia Martone  novice.sbmha@gmail.com
House League – Timbits  Matt Gagne  sbmha.timbits@gmail.com
IP Convenor  Thomas Joe  thpjoe@gmail.com
Member at Large Winakwa Joyce Webinger
webinger@mymts.net
Member at Large Michal Jarzyna  meganandryan@shaw.ca
Member at Large Siobhan Kari
AA Council Representative Jim Collins jimedwardcollins@gmail.com
Female Chair Dan Sarahs dsarahs@hotmail.com
Equipment Chair
Southdale
Joyce Webinger
equipment@sbmha.ca
Board members have full voting rights and are elected at the SBMHA Annual General Meeting
St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Community Club Representatives
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
CC Rep – Primary Archwood Kathy O`Flaherty gtetreau@shaw.ca
CC Rep – Primary Champlain Rob Wozny
 rob@soundstrategy.ca
CC Rep – Primary Norwood Mike Clark mclark@myersfirm.com
CC Rep – Primary Notre Dame Rob Lafreniere
rjlafreniere@shaw.ca
CC Rep – Primary Southdale Ryan Younghusband
meganandryan@shaw.ca
CC Rep – Additional Southdale Travis Hoemsen  travishoemsen@gmail.com
CC Rep – Additional Southdale Kara Buchanan kara.marie.buchanan@gmail.com
CC Rep – Additional Southdale VACANT
CC Rep – Primary Winakwa VACANT

CC Reps have full voting rights and are Appointed by their respective Community Clubs
St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Appointees and Duties
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
Book Keeper * NOT IN AREA Michelle Trudeau
Referee Assignor * Winakwa Joyce Webinger
webinger@mymts.net
Time Keeper Assignor * Southdale Joyce Webinger
webinger@mymts.net

Director of Player/Coach Development
Southdale
Kirk McCuspey
kirk_mccuspey@hotmail.com
East League Rep # NOT IN AREA
Website Administrator # webadmin@sbmha.ca
HCR Administrator Southdale Siobhan Kari sbmha.mal@gmail.com
* Designates SBMHA Appointed Members (with no voting rights)
# Designates a SBMHA duty performed by a Member (with no voting rights)
AA Council Representatives (Railcats)
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
AA Council Chair Southdale Wade Carriere
SBMHA President
Southdale Shaun Chornley president@sbmha.ca
SBMHA AA Director Dean Matthews pastpresident@sbmha.ca
AA Council SBMHA Rep Southdale Wade Carriere nsnunn@mymts.net
AA Council SBMHA Rep Southdale Marnie Simeons
AA Council SBMHA Rep Southdale
TMHA President
NOT IN AREA Mike Segal
mikesegal@mts.net
AA TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA Barry Eori
AA Council TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA Marion Segal
AA Council TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA Teressa Blank
AA Council TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA
AA Council is responsible for the AA Railcats Program in St. Boniface and Transcona
St. Boniface Female Hockey Committee (SBFHC) – Exec
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
WEFH President -Female Chair (SBMHA Elected)
Norwood Teri Moffatt
terimoffatt@hotmail.com
WEFH Vice-President – Female Director (TMHA Elected) NOT IN AREA Jacquie Sippola
WEFH Secretary
Marion Segal

 

WEFH Treasurer
Southdale Deanna Williamson
WEFH Stars Cup Chairperson
Southdale Tara Wallis
Winnipeg East Female Hockey (WEFH) is responsible for the Female Hockey Program in St. Boniface and Transcona