Contact

Something not right! or You Have Suggestions – Email Us at info@sbmha.ca

 

St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Board Executive
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
President Southdale Shaun Chornley    president@sbmha.ca
Vice President Norwood Duane McClinton  vicepresident@sbmha.ca
Secretary Southdale Tonya Frykas
 secretary@sbmha.ca
Treasurer Southdale Linda Borger    treasurer@sbmha.ca
Past President
Norwood
Dean Matthews  pastpresident@sbmha.ca
Executive members have full voting rights and all, with the exception of the Past President, are elected at the SBMHA Annual General Meeting
St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Board Members
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
Registrar Winakwa Cheryl Pilek  registrar@sbmha.ca
Ice Convenor Notre Dame Gilles Durupt 204-237-5472
 gcdurupt@hotmail.com
Referee In Chief Southdale Darren Chalus    dchalus@gmail.com
Direct Entry Chair (11-18)
Southdale Jim Collins
204-250-9123  jimedwardcollins@gmail.com
A Chair (11-13)
Norwood
Brent Wagner  norwag@mymts.net
A Chair (8-10) Southdale Jeff Bilous    sbmhanoviceatoma1convenor@gmail.com
House League – 7 & 8 Southdale Mike Green 204-771-2990  greener9119@gmail.com
House League – Timbits Southdale Kirk McCuspey 204-218-7369  kirk_mccuspey@hotmail.com
IP Convenor Notre Dame Rob LaFrenière 204-997-5729  rjlafreniere@shaw.ca
Member at Large Winakwa Joyce Webinger 204-229-7103
 webinger@mymts.net
Member at Large   Mark Lafreinier
204-479-0689
 lafren@mts.net
Member at Large   Tim Winters
204-782-0527
 twinters35@gmail.com
AA Council Representative Southdale Craig Brennan    craigbrennan@shaw.ca
Female Chair Teri Moffatt  terimoffatt@hotmail.com
Equipment Chair
Southdale
Tamara Bauknecht
 equipment@sbmha.ca
Board members have full voting rights and are elected at the SBMHA Annual General Meeting
St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Community Club Representatives
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
CC Rep – Primary Archwood Kathy O`Flaherty 204-233-0155  gtetreau@shaw.ca
CC Rep – Primary Champlain Roy Scarlett    3rivers@mts.net
CC Rep – Primary Norwood Daryl Porter  dporter@manitoba-ehealth.ca
CC Rep – Primary Notre Dame Gilles Durupt 204-237-5472
 gcdurupt@hotmail.com
CC Rep – Primary Southdale Luc Dube

204-797-6984
 ldube@horizonid.com
CC Rep – Additional Southdale Samuel Shaganya    webadmin@sbmha.ca
CC Rep – Additional Southdale Barry Fitzsimmons  blfitz@live.ca
CC Rep – Additional Southdale Jared Buffie 204-228-3120  jaredbuffie@gmail.com
CC Rep – Primary Winakwa Ron Vermette  kaito2002@gmail.com
CC Rep – Additional Winakwa Dana Lafreniere
204-231-0698  jpdana@mts.net
CC Reps have full voting rights and are Appointed by their respective Community Clubs
St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Appointees and Duties
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
Book Keeper * NOT IN AREA Michelle Trudeau 204-878-9948   
Referee Assignor * Winakwa Joyce Webinger 204-229-7103
 webinger@mymts.net
Time Keeper Assignor * Southdale Gerry Gauvin 204-471-5396
 gereve@mts.net

Coach
Mentor/Liason

  Rob Lafrienere
   rjlafreniere@shaw.ca
East League Rep # NOT IN AREA    
Website Administrator # Southdale Samuel Shaganya  webadmin@sbmha.ca
* Designates SBMHA Appointed Members (with no voting rights)
# Designates a SBMHA duty performed by a Member (with no voting rights)
AA Council Representatives (Railcats)
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
AA Council Chair Southdale Wade Carriere
   
SBMHA President
Southdale Shaun Chornley    president@sbmha.ca
SBMHA AA Director Southdale Craig Brennan  craigbrennan@shaw.ca
AA Council SBMHA Rep Southdale Wade Carriere    nsnunn@mymts.net
AA Council SBMHA Rep Southdale Marnie Simeons    
AA Council SBMHA Rep Southdale
Ken Bauknecht
   kbauknecht@hotmail.com
TMHA President
NOT IN AREA Mike Segal
 mikesegal@mts.net
AA TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA Barry Eori    
AA Council TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA Darren Chambers    
AA Council TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA Teressa Blank    
AA Council TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA    
AA Council is responsible for the AA Railcats Program in St. Boniface and Transcona
St. Boniface Female Hockey Committee (SBFHC) – Exec
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
SBFHC President -Female Chair (SBMHA Elected)
Teri Moffatt
 terimoffatt@hotmail.com
SBFHC Vice-President – Female Director (TMHA Elected) NOT IN AREA Rob Smalley
   
SBFHC Secretary
Southdale Karen Taraschuck
   
SBFHC Treasurer
Southdale Jason Peeler
   
SBFHC Stars Cup Chairperson
Norwood Brent Wagner    norwag@mymts.net
SBFHC is responsible for the Female Hockey Program in St. Boniface and Transcona