Contact

Something not right! or You Have Suggestions – Email Us at info@sbmha.ca

 

St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Board Executive
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
President Southdale Shaun Chornley    president@sbmha.ca
Vice President Southdale Jim Collins
vicepresident@sbmha.ca 
Secretary Winakwa Mike Van Dam
 secretary@sbmha.ca
Treasurer Southdale Tim Winters    treasurer@sbmha.ca
Past President Norwood Dean Matthews  pastpresident@sbmha.ca
Executive members have full voting rights and all, with the exception of the Past President, are elected at the SBMHA Annual General Meeting
St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Board Members
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
Registrar Norwood Carol Matthews
 registrar@sbmha.ca
Ice Convenor Notre Dame Gilles Durupt
 gcdurupt@hotmail.com
Referee In Chief Southdale Ryan Sutherland  ryan79@mymts.net
Direct Entry Chair (11-18)
Southdale Brian Masserey
brian@masserey.ca
A Chair (11-13) Southdale Troy Titterson
troy@titterson.com
A Chair (8-10) Southdale Mike Green    greener9119@gmail.com
House League – 7 & 8 Southdale Stephanie Laubenstein  
House League – Timbits Vacant
IP Convenor Southdale  Kirk McCuspey  kirk_mccuspey@hotmail.com
Member at Large Winakwa Joyce Webinger
 webinger@mymts.net
Member at Large Southdale Ryan Younghusband  
Member at Large  Southdale Kris Kopansky    
AA Council Representative Norwood  Dean Matthews    pastpresident@sbmha.ca
Female Chair Teri Moffatt  terimoffatt@hotmail.com
Equipment Chair
Southdale
Tamara Bauknecht
 equipment@sbmha.ca
Board members have full voting rights and are elected at the SBMHA Annual General Meeting
St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Community Club Representatives
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
CC Rep – Primary Archwood Kathy O`Flaherty  gtetreau@shaw.ca
CC Rep – Primary Champlain Vacant
   
CC Rep – Primary Norwood Daryl Porter  dporter@manitoba-ehealth.ca
CC Rep – Primary Notre Dame Rob Lafreniere
 rjlafreniere@shaw.ca
CC Rep – Primary Southdale Dave Bilyk
lookin4bilyk@shaw.ca
CC Rep – Additional Southdale Nichole Elvebo   elvebofamily@hotmail.com
CC Rep – Additional Southdale Barry Fitzsimmons  blfitz@live.ca
CC Rep – Additional Southdale Travis Hoemsen travishoemsen@gmail.com
CC Rep – Primary Winakwa Jason Tetrault winakwahockey@gmail.com

CC Reps have full voting rights and are Appointed by their respective Community Clubs
St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Appointees and Duties
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
Book Keeper * NOT IN AREA Michelle Trudeau
 
Referee Assignor * Winakwa Joyce Webinger
 webinger@mymts.net
Time Keeper Assignor * Southdale Gerry Gauvin
 gereve@mts.net

Coach
Mentor/Liason

  Kirk McCuspey
   kirk_mccuspey@hotmail.com
East League Rep # NOT IN AREA    
Website Administrator # Southdale Samuel Shaganya  webadmin@sbmha.ca
HCR Administrator Southdale Linda Borger lindaborger@shaw.ca
* Designates SBMHA Appointed Members (with no voting rights)
# Designates a SBMHA duty performed by a Member (with no voting rights)
AA Council Representatives (Railcats)
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
AA Council Chair Southdale Wade Carriere
   
SBMHA President
Southdale Shaun Chornley    president@sbmha.ca
SBMHA AA Director Dean Matthews  pastpresident@sbmha.ca
AA Council SBMHA Rep Southdale Wade Carriere    nsnunn@mymts.net
AA Council SBMHA Rep Southdale Marnie Simeons    
AA Council SBMHA Rep Southdale
   
TMHA President
NOT IN AREA Mike Segal
 mikesegal@mts.net
AA TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA Barry Eori    
AA Council TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA Marion Segal    
AA Council TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA Teressa Blank    
AA Council TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA    
AA Council is responsible for the AA Railcats Program in St. Boniface and Transcona
St. Boniface Female Hockey Committee (SBFHC) – Exec
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
WEFH President -Female Chair (SBMHA Elected)
 Norwood Teri Moffatt
 terimoffatt@hotmail.com
WEFH Vice-President – Female Director (TMHA Elected) NOT IN AREA Jacquie Sippola
   
WEFH Secretary
Marion Segal

 

   
WEFH Treasurer
Southdale Deanna Williamson
   
WEFH Stars Cup Chairperson
Southdale Tara Wallis
   
Winnipeg East Female Hockey (WEFH) is responsible for the Female Hockey Program in St. Boniface and Transcona