Something not right! or You Have Suggestions - Email Us at info@sbmha.ca

<
St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Board Executive
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
President Norwood Dean Matthews    president@sbmha.ca
Vice President Southdale Jeff Peterson    vicepresident@sbmha.ca
Secretary Southdale Tonya Frykas
   secretary@sbmha.ca
Treasurer Southdale Linda Borger    treasurer@sbmha.ca
Past President Southdale Jason Thor    pastpresident@sbmha.ca

Executive members have full voting rights and all, with the exception of the Past President, are elected at the SBMHA Annual General Meeting

St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Board Members
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
Registrar Winakwa Cheryl Pilek    registrar@sbmha.ca
Ice Convenor Notre Dame Gilles Durupt 204-237-5472
 gcdurupt@hotmail.com
Referee In Chief Southdale

Dave Bilyk

Darren Chalus

204-253-1082

 

 

 lookin4bilyk@shaw.ca

 

 dchalus@gmail.com

Direct Entry Chair (11-18)
Southdale Jim Collins
204-250-9123  jimedwardcollins@gmail.com
A Chair (11-13) Norwood Brent Wagner    norwag@mymts.net
A Chair (8-10) Southdale Jeff Bilous    sbmhanoviceatoma1convenor@gmail.com
House League - 7 & 8 Southdale Rod McRae    rod@mcrae-solutions.com
House League - Timbits Southdale Kirk McCuspey 204-218-7369  kirk_mccuspey@hotmail.com
IP Convenor Notre Dame Rob LaFrenière 204-997-5729  rjlafreniere@shaw.ca
Member at Large Winakwa Joyce Webinger 204-229-7103
 webinger@mymts.net
Member at Large        
Member at Large Southdale John Marchello 204-770-8721  jtmarchello@mymts.net
Member at Large Southdale Ken Bauknecht    webadmin@sbmha.ca
AA Council Representative Southdale Craig Brennan    craigbrennan@shaw.ca
Female Chair   Teri Moffatt    terimoffatt@hotmail.com
Equipment Chair
Southdale
Tamara Bauknecht
   equipment@sbmha.ca
Board members have full voting rights and are elected at the SBMHA Annual General Meeting
St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Community Club Representatives
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
CC Rep - Primary Archwood Kathy O`Flaherty 204-233-0155  gtetreau@shaw.ca
CC Rep - Primary Champlain Roy Scarlett    3rivers@mts.net
CC Rep - Primary Norwood Daryl Porter    dporter@manitoba-ehealth.ca
CC Rep - Primary Notre Dame Gilles Durupt 204-237-5472
 gcdurupt@hotmail.com
CC Rep - Primary Southdale Jeff Bilous
   sbmhanoviceatoma1convenor@gmail.com
CC Rep - Additional Southdale Luc Dube 204-797-6984  ldube@horizonid.com
CC Rep - Additional Southdale Barry Fitzsimmons    blfitz@live.ca
CC Rep - Additional Southdale Jared Buffie 204-228-3120  jaredbuffie@gmail.com
CC Rep - Primary Winakwa Ron Vermette    kaito2002@gmail.com
CC Rep - Additional Winakwa Dana Lafreniere
204-231-0698  jpdana@mts.net
CC Reps have full voting rights and are Appointed by their respective Community Clubs
St. Boniface Minor Hockey Association Appointees and Duties
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
Book Keeper * NOT IN AREA Michelle Trudeau 204-878-9948   
Referee Assignor * Winakwa Joyce Webinger 204-229-7103
 webinger@mymts.net
Time Keeper Assignor * Southdale Gerry Gauvin 204-471-5396
 gereve@mts.net
Coach Mentor/Liason
Southdale Jared Buffie
204-228-3120  jaredbuffie@gmail.com
East League Rep # NOT IN AREA      
Website Administrator # Southdale Ken Bauknecht    webadmin@sbmha.ca
* Designates SBMHA Appointed Members (with no voting rights)
# Designates a SBMHA duty performed by a Member (with no voting rights)
AA Council Representatives (Railcats)
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
AA Council Chair NOT IN AREA Darren Chambers
   
SBMHA President
Norwood Dean Matthews    president@sbmha.ca
SBMHA AA Director Southdale Craig Brennan  craigbrennan@shaw.ca
AA Council SBMHA Rep Southdale Wade Carriere    nsnunn@mymts.net
AA Council SBMHA Rep Southdale Marnie Simeons    
AA Council SBMHA Rep Southdale Ken Bauknecht    webadmin@sbmha.ca
TMHA President
NOT IN AREA Mike Segal
   mikesegal@mts.net
AA TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA Barry Eori    
AA Council TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA Darren Chambers    
AA Council TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA
Teressa Blank
   
AA Council TMHA Rep NOT IN AREA      
AA Council is responsible for the AA Railcats Program in St. Boniface and Transcona
St. Boniface Female Hockey Committee (SBFHC) - Exec
Position Community Centre Name Phone E-mail
SBFHC President -Female Chair (SBMHA Elected)
  Teri Moffatt
   terimoffatt@hotmail.com
SBFHC Vice-President - Female Director (TMHA Elected) NOT IN AREA Rob Smalley
   
SBFHC Secretary
Southdale Karen Taraschuck
   
SBFHC Treasurer
Southdale Jason Peeler
   
SBFHC Stars Cup Chairperson
Norwood Brent Wagner    norwag@mymts.net
SBFHC is responsible for the Female Hockey Program in St. Boniface and Transcona

as of September 6, 2016